Board of Trustees

The SEF Executive Committee and full Board of Trustees meet formally seven times a year.  All members are volunteers.  To contact a board member, simply click on their name.
* denotes Executive Committee Member 
*Christine MurrayPresident
*Irene Murdock      Vice President
*Jane MurphySecretary
*Beth SharpeTreasurer
*Jennifer AndersonEvents Chair
Gene BeboutAudit & Grants Committees
Yon ChoDevelopment & Investment Committees
*Amy D'AndreaGrants Co-Chair
Jeff GirouxAudit Committee Chair
*Amanda GreenblattDevelopment Chair
Meme HarrisCommunications Committee
Kelly Iacovelli
Grants Committee
*Julie KimmelCommunications Chair
 Beth LittleGrants Review Chair
Laura MaddenTeacher, Washington
Nicole PlumboInstructional Facilitator, LCJSMS
 *Diana SajerGrants Chair
 Jenna SullivanLiaisons Chair & Grants Committees
 Sonia TimoneyWebmaster
 Corey WalshSHS Supervisor of English
 Amy WiseEvents Committee 
 Board of Education Representative 
 David Dietze 
 Foundation Administrative Support 
 Katie WilliamsFinancial Administrator 
Advisory Board of Governors

Members of this group do not attend Board meetings, however, are available to consult on SEF matters should their expertise be needed.  These individuals have been involved historically with the organization and can offer perspective given their institutional memory.
Nicole BlomfieldBetsy Macpherson
Amy DiSibioNora Radest
Leah Griffith Paul Rissman
Julie KeenanLaura Schaffer