2014- 2015 Calendar


All Executive Board Meetings 8:15am at 48 Colt Road; Board Meetings at 8pm in SHS Library

 

Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, September 10

Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, September 16

Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, October 8

Board Meeting                                            Wednesday, October 15
 

Fall Grant Applications Due                         Wednesday, October 15

Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, November 12 
 
Partners Evening                                         TBD - tentatively Friday, November 14
 
Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, December 2 (grants vote) 
 
Executive Committee                                   Monday, January 12
 
Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, January 20
 
Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, February 25
 
Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, March 3
 
Spring Grant Applications Due                     Sunday, March 15 
 
Casino Night                                                 Saturday, March 21
 
Executive Committee                                    Wednesday, April 22
 
Board Meeting                                             Tuesday, April 28 (grants vote)
 
Executive Committee                                    Wednesday, May 27
 
Board Meeting                                             Wednesday, June 3