2016- 2017 Calendar


All Executive Board Meetings 8:15am at 122 Beechwood Rd;
Board Meetings at 8pm in SHS Library

 

Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Executive Committee                                   Tuesday, October 11, 2016  *Note Tuesday date

Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 

Fall Grant Applications Due                         Saturday, October 15, 2016

Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, November 16, 2016 
 
Partners Evening                                         Friday, October 21, 2016
 
Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (grants vote) 
 
Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, January 4, 2017
 
Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, January 10, 2017
 
Executive Committee                                   Wednesday, March 1, 2017
 
Board Meeting                                            Tuesday, March 7, 2017
 
Spring Grant Applications Due                     Wednesday, March 15, 2017 
 
Casino Night                                                 TBD Saturday, March 2017
 
Executive Committee                                    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 
Board Meeting                                             Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (grants vote)
 
Executive Committee                                    Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 
Board Meeting                                             Wednesday, May 30, 2017  *Note Wednesday date

 

 

CLOSE