Board of Trustees

    The SEF Executive Committee and full Board of Trustees meet formally seven times a year.  All members are volunteers.  To contact a board member, simply click on their name.
    * denotes Executive Committee Member 
    *Diana Sajer President
    *Sue Thatch       Vice President
    *Key Michel Treasurer
    *Meme Harris Secretary
    *Jennifer Anderson Representative Chair
    Jude Avelino Trustee-At-Large
    *Maggie Bauman Grants Chair
    Yon Cho Investment Chair
    Amy Burke Trustee-At-Large
    *MaryBeth Driscoll Asst. Grants Chair
    Abigail Emerson Elementary Teacher
    *Leah Enthoven Events Chair
    *Kim Fox Development Chair
    Michael Garvey Trustee-At-Large
    Kelly Iacovelli Grants Review Chair
     Loren MacTaggart SHS Teacher 
    Kiera Mathey Asst. Events Chair
    Pete Pardo Trustee-At-Large
    Beth Thomas LCJSMS Librarian
    Sonia Timoney Webmaster
    *Amy Wise Communications Chair
    Board of Education Representative  
    Vanessa Primack  
    Foundation Administrative Support  
    Katie Williams Financial Administrator 
    Lisa Campbell Graphic Support
    Advisory Board of Governors

    Members of this group do not attend Board meetings, however, are available to consult on SEF matters should their expertise be needed.  These individuals have been involved historically with the organization and can offer perspective given their institutional memory.
    Amy DiSibio Christine Murray
    Amanda Greenblatt Paul Rissman
    Leah Griffith  Laura Schaffer
    Irene Murdock