• Coming soon: SEF 2020-2021 Calendar

    Executive Committee Meetings at 8:15am (location upon request);
    Board Meetings at 8pm in SHS Library

     

    2019- 2020 Calendar

    Executive Committee                     Wednesday, September 11, 2019 
       
    Board Meeting                            Tuesday, September 17, 2019
       
    Executive Committee                     Tuesday, October 8, 2019
       
    Partners Night                          Friday, October 11, 2019
       
    Fall Grant Applications Due              Tuesday, October 15, 2019
       
    Board Meeting                           
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
       
    Executive Committee                    
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 
       
    Board Meeting                           
    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (grants vote) 
       
    Executive Committee                    
    Wednesday, January 8, 2020
       
    Board Meeting                           
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020
       
    Executive Committee                    
    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
       
    Board Meeting                           
    Tuesday, March 3, 2020
       
    Spring Fundraiser                       
    Friday, March 27, 2020
       
    Spring Grant Applications Due          
    Sunday, March 15, 2020
       
    Executive Committee                    
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020 
       
    Board Meeting                           
    Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (grants vote)
       
    Executive Committee                    
    Wednesday, May 27, 2020 
       
    Board Meeting                           
    Tuesday, June 2, 2020